在 Kane Davis Cooper 的职业发展机会

激情交汇的目的。

你正在寻找职业生涯,在那里可以将你的才能适用有意义和有价值的工作?你喜欢身处的环境,并支持下,怀着真正的激情的人喜欢你吗?你渴望成为公司的使命,帮助个人及家庭成功的一部分吗?

你已经来到家正确的公司。

Kane Davis Cooper 的文化是我们的员工的真实写照。汇集了一群充满激情的人,作为一种走向一个共同的目标工作唤起什么都是可以实现的信念。在 Kane Davis Cooper,每个人都有自己的看法和鼓励所有人说话。我们正走向卓越的连续路径,乐于在我们的成就和工作在一起的方式的每一步。

每一天都是鼓舞人心的。

我们每一个员工明白每一个新的黎明带来了新鲜的契机,要有所作为。

你可以也这个大好机会的一部分,并使用你的热情,造福他人。

残疾申请人

如果你是残疾的申请者,需要辅助功能援助申请与我们的位置,请请求联络 00 000 0000 或通过电子邮件。为了更好地帮助你,我们要求你请说明访问我们职业生涯的网站所需的帮助。

Kane Davis Cooper 是一个平等的就业和扶持行动的雇主。所有合资格的申请人将得到考虑,而不考虑种族、 颜色、 性别、 宗教、 年龄、 民族血统、 残疾、 地位、 性取向、 性别认同或表达、 婚姻状况、 祖先或公民地位、 遗传信息、 妊娠状态或其他受法律保护的特征。Kane Davis Cooper 维护无毒品工作场所,并致力于建设列入,促进多样性。

Career opportunities at Kane Davis Cooper

Where passion meets purpose.

Are you searching for a career where you can apply your talents to meaningful and rewarding work? Do you enjoy being in an environment with, and supported by, people with a real passion like yours? Do you aspire to be part of a company on a mission to help individuals and families better their lives?

You’ve come to the right company.

Kane Davis Cooper’s culture is a real mirror of our employees. Bringing together a group of passionate people working as one towards a common purpose evokes a belief that anything is achievable. At Kane Davis Cooper, everyone has their say and all are encouraged to speak up. We are on a continuous path towards excellence, take delight in our achievements and work together each and every step of the way.

Every day is inspiring.

Each of our employees understands that each new dawn brings a fresh opportunity to make a difference.

You too can be part of this great opportunity and use your passion for the betterment of others.

Applicants with Disabilities

If you are an applicant with a disability and need accessibility assistance to apply for a position with us, please make a request by us by email. In order to better assist you, we request that you please indicate the help needed to access our Career site.

Kane Davis Cooper is an equal employment and affirmative action employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration without regard to race, colour, sex, religion, age, national origin, disability, status, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, marital status, ancestry or citizenship status, genetic information, pregnancy status or any other characteristic protected by law. Kane Davis Cooper maintains a drug-free workplace and is committed to building inclusion and promoting diversity.